Dobkin, Danielle Reidy (1992)
Compositor Estadounidense
Es autora de un

Réquiem : All That,s Left if Noise
Voces y sonidos
electronics, voice and a small ensemble
en 7 partes
The requiem is comprised of 7 movements: Introit, Kyrie (Lord have Mercy), Dies Irae (Day of Wrath), Lycrimosa (Day of Weeping), Sanctus (Holy, Holy, Holy), Lux Aeterna (Eternal Light), and the Libera Me (Deliver Me).
Musica Lux Aeterna
Musica del Libera Me

No hay comentarios: